Tags

, ,

Praise God! I cant thank GOd enough for His kindness. I am so overwhelmed. Tonight, God has proven His faithfulness again.

I was able to file for leave on Dec 17, 18 and 19. yahoooo!! I’m just so amazed. I’m listening to songs right now, by Hillsong. It just comforts me..I feel so blessed. And even though I feel so down, I know I am loved.

My prayer tonight is that I may come to God’s throne, come down at His feet and bow down and worship. I wanna be in His presence. I wanna dance before Him. I wanna sing Him songs of adoration. I wanna see His glory.I wanna come in His presence, humbled. I just wanna do things for the glory of God.

I have been really struggling with lots of things, but i know that nothing can separate me from His love. His love is more than enough.He is sufficient enough for me.

It’s time that i stand up for His cause. I dont wanna compromise anymore. If ill continue to choose the things of the world, i know im choosing sin instead of God. I dont wanna hurt the lord anymore. I wanna be an empty vessel, ready to be used.

I just wanna close my eyes, and lift up everything to the lord. He who has started a good work in me, will be faithful to complete it. In Jesus name. Amen.prayer1

