Tags

, ,

valley-fill-and-pond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

psalm 23:4 “Even though i walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me.”

walking through the valley. what does it mean when you are on a valley?wikipedia defines valley as “a depression with predominant extent in one direction” thesaurus defines valley as ” an elongated depression between uplands, hills, or mountains, esp. one following the course of a stream.” hmmm… i imagine what made David described his situation. I am feeling the same way right now. I feel like I am on a valley. I seeing a strange place at a distant…I dont know how to get there. I am walking with shadows over me..:-) yet, i am reminded with this psalm. “even when i walk through the valley of the shadow of death, i will fear no harm.”

Thank you, lord. I know you are beside me. I will not be shaken. i love u.

