Tags

,

Father God, i praise you for the gift of life. I praise you for your loving kindness, for you mercy..I praise you for who you are.Your are my God and I know that you are concerned about me..concerned about the little things which I am concerned about.  Psalm 139:3 says “You discern my going out and my lying down; you are familiar with my all my ways.” Lord, thank you for your truth. Where would i be without you. I trust you with whole life. I entrust my future to you,for you promised in Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know that plans I have for you…plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.”

jeremiah2911

I put my trust in your word, lord.Psalm 33:4 says “For the word of the lord is right and true; he is faithful in all He does.” and in verse 11 it says “But the plans of the lord stand firm forever, the purposes of His heart through all generations.” Lord, you have given my heart so much peace today. I praise you for everything you have done for me.I trust you with your plans for my life. Prov 16:20 “….blessed is he who trusts in the lord.” I confess that I am blessed even in the midst of difficulties. I am blessed because I have a God who blesses. You are my hope, Lord.Isaiah 49:23 “..those who hope in the lord, will never be disappointed.” You are my faithful God.You will not let me disappointed. You will be faithful to complete what you have started in me. Phil 1:6 “…that he who began a good work in you, will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.”

You are glorious lord. I give you all the praises that you deserve.You are faithful.2 Timothy 2:13 ” if we are faithless, He will remain faithful, for He cannot disown himself.” You are wonderful, lord. You are my all in all.I love you,and I just you to be maginfied and exalted today. 🙂

