Tags

, ,

Lord, i confess your faithfulness in my life. Over and over again, i will tell myself of the wonderful things you’ve done in my life. I praise you for your love that never ceases to amaze me. I praise you for giving me the grace to wait upon you, You alone are faithful. I trust you with what you want to do with my life. I lay myself down at your feet again. I surrender my hopes, plans, dreams and i lay everything down at the feet of the cross. I lay my concerns too, lord..everything that’s weighing me down. I lay down my life before you today. Take all of me, lord. I am all yours, and I will hold nothing back.

I thank you for the job that you are preparing for me. Things seem hazy as of this point, yet nothing can stop me from praising you even right now for the answered prayers.You are my Father, and i know you delight in blessing your children.I am walking and living by faith now,and not by sight. Things are hard lord, but you promise that you won’t give me anything beyond my strength. Thank you for trusting me, for giving me the chance to know you even more through all these situations. I will live to praise you, to give you glory lord. I am empty vessel, ready to be used by you, however you want it. Take the glory that you deserve. I love you with all I have, with all I am. I bless your name and I worship you, my Lord and my God.

