Tags

,

Joel 2:25 -27 ” I will repay you for the years the locusts have eaten-the great locusts and the young locusts, the other locusts and the locust swarm-my great army that I sent among you.You will have plenty to eat, until you are full,and you will praise the name of the lord your God,who has worked wonders for you;never again will my people be shamed.Then you will know that I am in Israel,that I am the lord your God, and there is no other;never again will people be shamed.”

wooooooooooooottt!! Thank you, lord. Thank you for your word and your promises. I stand by your word because you are faithful.I will rejoice in you today and I will bless your name all my days. I am hopeful and expectant at what you are about to do. I am excited, lord. Show me your faithfulness today. I am waiting on you. I love you, lord. In Jesus name.Amen.

