yes, happy anniversary!! 😀 Thank you for the past years of being who you are in my life..I am happy to be a part of your life, and I am happier that you are part of mine.:D Thank you for the joys, laughters, tears, good and bad times..Thank you, and as the years go by, I have come to love you even more..

I pray that this love may grow even more..we may not see each other as often as I want, but I want you to know that my love for you will always stay the same. You will always be my one and only.:D and I promise you, that I’ll be here for you in good and in bad, for years to come. I am excited to spend the rest of my life with you..

Happy anniversary.May the lord bless you and I together even more..I know that we have been blessed in so many ways. May the lord be glorified with our lives, and as we love each other, we may not forget HIM who first loved us..The lord will always be our first love..

I love you, sooo much jay.Cheers, for the years to come.(“,)

