hmmn..jay and I are going to Batam Indonesia tomorrow. Lord,  please go before us..Level the way for us, lord. Touch every single heart, heal every single soul..Let your glory be shown as we seek your presence..Let the people know that You are God, and that those who hope in you will never be disappointed. Take glory oh, lord. I am humbled by your kindness and grace..Allow me and jay to find refuge in you, You are the source of our strength. I know that you will never leave us nor forsake us. Show yourself faithful, our One true God.

I lay down all my concerns today..I trust you lord with your plans,and with what you are about to do. Give jay and I the wisdom that we need as we face the battle, for we know that you are fighting the battle for us. Be glorified lord. In Jesus name. Amen

