Tags

“Even though the fig trees have no blossoms,
and there are no grapes on the vines;
even though the olive crop fails,
and the fields lie empty and barren;
even though the flocks die in the fields,
and the cattle barns are empty,
18 yet I will rejoice in the Lord!
I will be joyful in the God of my salvation!
19 The Sovereign Lord is my strength!
He makes me as surefooted as a deer,[e]
able to tread upon the heights.” habakkuk 3:17-19

Lord,thank you for your word..and thank you for refreshing my heart through these songs..Thank you for always drawing close when i need you. I know that you love me, and you care for me..I wanna sing with don moen as he sings

When you’ve prayed every prayer that you know how to pray.
Just remember the Lord will hear and the answer is on it’s way.

Our God is able.
He is mighty.
He is faithful.

And He never sleeps, He never slumbers.
He never tires of hearing our prayer.
When we are weak He becomes stronger.
So rest in His love and cast all of your cares on Him.

Do you feel that the Lord has forgotten your need.
Just remember that God is always working in ways you cannot see.”

You are amazing lord..I wanna let my words be few as i come before you. I wanna stand in awe of you, my lord and God.Whatever happens, just have your way in me. I will forever sing of your love and mercy.I bless your name lord.You are great and wonderful.:-)

