Tags

I was never good at waiting..I often rush things out and ending up sorry for my mistakes..Until God had to teach me what waiting is all about. .

And now, I am waiting again. But this time, I am filled with longing and expectation as I await patiently. Patience will pay off, and it will do me a lot of good. For now, I enjoy the moment of counting the days, the hours, the minutes, and every bit of time I spend waiting upon the lord.

I look forward to better days coming ahead. I look upon the things the eyes don’t see. Tomorrow’s gonna be wonderful, and the days thereafter..This is the life I chose, and I’m gonna make the most out of it.

“But i trust in your unfailing love; my heart rejoices in your salvation. I will sing to the lord for He has been good to me.” -Psalm 13:5-6

xoxo ♥

