Tags

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the lord, “plans to prosper you  and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.” – Jeremiah 29:11-12

Now, the Lord has given me a beautiful reminder. This year, I will always keep in mind that God’s plans and ways are always the best.Whatever happens, His plans to prosper me will prevail. I will choose to keep my eyes focused on Him. Whatever God has in store for me, I claim it now. This year is going to be a great year for me. And I thank God for His assurance. I will find Him if I seek Him with all my heart. That’s my prayer for tonight. I wanna seek the lord with all my heart..not just lip service. I wanna serve the lord and be available anytime He calls me. I surrender my will to His will..

Thank you for your word, lord. You never fail to lift me up. You never fail to make me feel loved no matter what I’ve done, what I’ve gone through and what and how I feel. Your love is constant. Thank you, Jesus. Thank you so much, lord. YOu are worthy of all praise.

goodnight lord. I love you. :-*

