Today is January 8, 2010. Today is Friday and I have always loved Fridays ever since..from grade-school to college even up to now, because my Off days fall on weekends. =) Fridays to me, mean, I have something to look forward the day after.:) I guess, I still haven’t gotten over my childhood days..Nevertheless, I know I have been so blessed…and I am reminded of that today.^_^

Today, I learned that the habit of procrastination should be broken..What I can do today, should be done on the same day..not later, tomorrow or next week, ’cause later or tomorrow  might not just come..Regrets will then follow after wards.

Today, I choose to be a better person. Not that I am good and perfect, but I choose to see things in God’s perspective. If people will have to hurt me, intentionally or unintentionally, I will respond with love and grace with gentleness. I don’t wanna regret on the wrong words after I’ve spoken them.

Today, I choose to be a blessing.As I have been blessed in so many ways, I will be a channel of blessing to other people.I will proclaim God’s love and faithfulness in my life, in season or out of season.=)

Today,Tomorrow, for all the days of my life, I will trust God’s word and promises for my life.

“For no matter how many promises God has made, they are ‘YES’ in Christ.And so through him the ‘AMEN’ is spoken by us to the glory of God.”

xoxo

