Tags

I am on a multi-tasking mode today.Got a lot of things piled up for me to do, yet thank God I am able to manage multi-tasking.=) Since today is a busy day, I just ate cup noodles for lunch, and while eating it, I was browsing some nutrition facts about it. Oh well, I just learned some not-so-good facts and it made me wanna throw it away.LOL..I ended up not finishing it.

“Instant ramen and cup noodles are very, very bad for you” – http://www.justhungry.com/instant-ramen-and-cup-noodles-are-very-very-bad-you

Honestly, I like instant noodles a lot. But this year, I resolved to be more health-conscious. I wanted to take in more healthy stuff rather than rubbish junk food..When I was a little kid,I was always told that anything with too much preservatives are not good, but I never thought much about it not until I’ve grown up. I think I was not really a good child back then.LOL!

Anyhow, I’ve learned some of my lessons in life the hard way. I guess, all of us go through all that. As I reflect on some people’s health issues, I start thanking God for the good health. Health is truly a blessing. I know I need to take care of myself because no one else will do it for me.

I will have to say goodbye to instant noodles little by little. A cup in a month may not really be that bad, don’t you think? haha.excuses, there you go again..trying to justify my cravings.

bye for now.will still have to do lots of things here in the office. xoxo

