“God’s love for you is not dependent on how you look, how you think, how you act, or how perfect you are. His love is absolutely nonnegotiable and nonreturnable. Ours is a faithful God.” – max L.

Often times, I have the tendency to dwell on how I feel about myself, unknowingly putting judgment on myself. There are also times, when instead of clinging into God’s word, I believe the soft whispers all around telling me how horrible I am. But time and time again, I find myself down at the feet of Jesus..receiving His love and mercy, filling me with grace and peace. Thank you for your love, lord.

Today, I wanna dwell upon what God tells and says about me. I am His beloved. He came to earth and die on the cross for sinners like me..I have the righteousness of Christ Jesus and I have the confidence to come before His holy throne and call Him, Father, not because I am good and holy, but because He is.

Thank you, lord. Thank you for such an amazing love. I don’t deserve it, but I am forever grateful. All glory to your name. =)

