Sept 1. It’s my one and only brother’s birthday! He’s 9 years older than me but I sometimes forget the age gap because of how funny we treat each other. My brother is a very funny guy, and he easily makes me laugh so hard and yes, cry. 🙂

I love him so much. He is not just a brother, but a bestfriend as well. He was and is still my great encourager.

He got married last year, and I was the happiest sister in the world. I am happy that He finally found the woman who’s gonna share forever with him. And today, I continue to pray that they continually love each other more and more each day. 🙂

Tonight, I just wanna remember him with love and gratefulness. God has used him powerfully to be a blessing to me.

Dong, know that you are always on my prayers. I love you and you know how much. I wish you well in everything in all areas of your life. May God continually transform you and mold you into the person He wants you to be. love, adine.

Happy Happy Birthday, dong! ❤

