Tags

Right up to this moment, I am still amazed at how God’s favors overwhelm me.  It’s been more than a year since I left Cebu and started looking for better 
opportunities here in Singapore. God has never failed me. There were times when I’ve almost given up, but He held me tighter and closer during those trying times. What an amazing and faithful God I have.

As I look back, I can only thank Him for everything. And even if I still don’t understand some things at times, I will continue to thank Him. Whatever these situations may bring, I trust that God never fails. His good purpose prevails.

I know time will come that I will again look back at what is happening right now, and will thank the Lord for it. I ask God to allow me to see things His way, that I may respond as I should and the grace to submit to people He has put in authority over me.

God loves me, and He is the same yesterday, today and forever. He has not forsaken me and will never forsake me. My future is in His hands. I am safe. I am secure.

