Tags

I had an unbelievably crazy week. A lot of things came to me by surprise. Sometimes, surprises aren’t that good. Some people surprise you annoyingly, others are by way of testing your patience.Things at the office were pretty chaotic, not to mention, another colleague of mine is leaving the company. I feel sad, not knowing what awaits me and if I can get through things just okay.

Every after every work shift, I take a photo of myself in the elevator on my way out of the building. It’s a way of telling myself another day has passed. ๐Ÿ™‚ Every night, I go home with a feeling that indeed everything is passing away. Another week has passed. I survived another week. Whew!

Monday. I wasn’t able to take a photo because I was too occupied talking to an officemate on my way out.

Tuesday.

1

Wednesday.

2

Thursday.

3

Friday.

5

๐Ÿ™‚

I just wanna thank God for the week that was. I was on a meeting with a client early this afternoon and all I want is to thank the Lord for His amazing grace. Time and time again, He makes me feel secure in His love. I am humbled by such love, grace and mercy. I believe His favors are all around me, and nothing or no one can come against me. My God is able, and He is gonna protect me from the attacks of the enemy.

I celebrate life and I thank God for this life. ๐Ÿ™‚ I am blessed.

