Tags

, ,

My love for weekends hasn’t changed. I will always love the fact that I can eat and sleep as much as I can. I can be lazy all I want to, andย  nobody would care. I love the feeling of knowing it’s a time of rest away from the stressful office and weekdays. God is just so good for giving us weekends!

Today, Jay and I spent our afternoon at the near shopping mall. It’s just an awesome feeling when you know you are with someone you love, enjoying and laughing at things you both adore. It makes the journey really worth it. Stressful days are replaced with love and peaceful moments. Weary minds and souls are recharged. Tired bodies are energized. Love can change anything. ๐Ÿ™‚

icecream2Ice cream! Thanks to Jay for the treat. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_5845Jay’s most favorite place… =)IMG_5855

My new favorite place. ๐Ÿ˜›

Happy Weekend, everyone! Hope you enjoyed yours as much as I enjoyed mine. ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep loving. Life is good. God is always in control. Let’s all stay positive and let’s keep our hopes up. ๐Ÿ™‚

goodnight y’all. xoxo

