Tags

I’m done with Monday! 🙂 I’m happy that I’m through with Monday, but I then I know I still got 4 more days to go. But I don’t wanna think about tomorrows just yet. I wanna enjoy being at home on a Monday night, ready to sleep. Things were again crazy today at the office. My 10 hours aren’t enough to finish everything I need to do. It’s such a stressful job, but God’s love and grace are overflowing in my life and I can just thank the Lord for His amazing – amazing love.

I really don’t know what awaits me, I have no idea what’s gonna happen…but I wanna keep my eyes on Jesus. He surely knows what’s best for me. His plans and His timing are perfect. I wanna rest tonight, reminding myself that He holds my tomorrows. I have nothing to worry about.

I had another photo taken at the elevator today on my way out. God is good. He saw me through today and allowed me to experience His power. He can do everything for me, for in Him nothing is impossible. The best is yet to come.
34

Goodnight friends. It’s a day before December. 🙂

