Tags

,

This is my first post for 2011.

Hello Hello 2011! =) Was I that busy that I didn’t even have time to update this blog? πŸ™‚ Well, I guess, yes. I am by the way keeping another blog, for no reason at all (dandyandsweet.blogspot.com). I am still thinking of what to do with that, but I’ll try to update it as well as much as I could. This remains my ‘personal’ blog – my haven. πŸ™‚

I am currently listening to some love songs, and I don’t know why. Emo, maybe? I guess not. I just miss this kind of feeling – inspired and back on track. Oh yes, I am inspired. πŸ™‚

It’s a happy day for me, not just because it’s Friday. Blessings came surprisingly. And I can tell you I am still quite overwhelmed. Whoa! Thank you Lord for making me feel this way. For this I’m sure, only good things await to those who wait upon the Lord patiently. πŸ™‚ What a sweet promise.

I am happy! I wish you feel the same way too. πŸ™‚

