Tags

,

hello 2012. I’m a month late to greet everyone a happy new year! Wow. How is that? Fail. Haha! Anyway, it’s great to be back and I wanna start 2012 with a big bang!

Before anything else,I just wanna thank my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ for His amazing love for me and for His grace that super abounds! I am in great awe of the wonderful things He  has done for me. I know and I am sure that He is still working things out for my benefit, for my future. I am excited of what He is about to do. I give Him all the glory, honor and praise. 🙂

January has been such a busy month for me. Last Jan 20, I tied the not with my then fiance and now husband, Jay. Yehey! 🙂 The last minute preparations got my entire time. I will be sharing that on a different post, because I think that deserves a special post. 🙂 The Lord be praised!

 I wish you all a great 2012! Happiness! ❤

