Tags

I will always be a baby to my family. Being the youngest, they treat like a baby. Having said that, it is not surprising that on my wedding day, they were all very emotional. Haha! 🙂

While I was walking down the aisle, I saw my mom and dad waiting for me at the middle of the aisle, and I saw my mom holding back her tears. She tried not to cry, but the tears were becoming visible as I was coming near them. My sisters and my brother cried too while I was walking down the aisle with my parents. I know they will miss their baby. 🙂

Tonight, I just got reminded of the love a family can give to a child. I will forever be grateful for the love they have shown me. They made me feel special in their own ways. I have been blessed to have such a kind of family. They will always be close to my heart, wherever I maybe.

To my parents; thank you for everything. Thank you for bringing me up so wonderfully. I appreciate everything that you have done. I will forever thank God for you and I pray that the Lord may grant you looong healthy lives, that you may live to see your great grandchildren, and experience God’s amazing love and goodness. 🙂

I love you with all my heart. 🙂 I will always remain your baby. 🙂

