Tags

, ,

Dear Whitney, I am sad that you have left. I grew up listening to your songs, from amateur singing contests to videoke bars. Your songs have become part of the life (both sad and happy moments) of an ordinary person like me.

I wish I’ve met you and have told you that you are God’s gift and your voice is one great blessing. Not everyone can sing like you do. You have been so blessed. People try to imitate your voice, but there will always be one Whitney Houston with a very powerful, divine voice. That is something.

This is one of my favorite songs. I used to play this song every time I am stressed out with work. 🙂 The beat of this song perks me up and puts a smile on my face.

This is another favorite!

“Where do broken hearts go” is another favorite. I just love the voice!

“Didn’t we almost have it all” ❤

These are just few of the many favorites I have. a-m-a-z-i-n-g voice :).

I pray that you are happy wherever you are right now. God bless your soul.
You will always be remembered. Thank you for the music.  🙂

