Tags

,

East coast is one of my favorite places in Singapore. When I get really stressed out from work, this is the one of the many places that come to mind. One happy Saturday, Jay and I went around East coast for our usual weekend date. ๐Ÿ™‚

Weekends are always pig out days for us. We found ourselves eating grilled chicken wings with rice cake and mutton soup.

One of the things I like doing in East Coast is biking (even if I don’t know how, haha!). There are bicycles and roller ย blades for rent. Both young and old enjoy East Coast for various reasons. For me, it’s about unwinding and taking a break. And it never fails. I get recharged and ready for another week.

A day spent laughing, eating and kidding around surely makes me ready for new challenges coming up. I love the fact that I have a husband who is so supportive and who goes out of his way to make me feel loved and special. He makes it easy for me to appreciate life and the wonders of it. Ayeee. Haha.

I am a happy girl. ๐Ÿ™‚ May all of us be happy today. ๐Ÿ™‚

