Tags

I was so thrilled when Jay and I decided to try and experience for ourselves the Singapore Flyer ride. Whoa! I have always thought it is the usual ferris wheel, but I was very surprised (in a very pleasant way) that it was very huge up close. It is a giant Ferris wheel and is in fact the world’s largest observation wheel.

The capsules are all air-conditioned and can contain up to 28 passengers. It would take about 30 minutes for a complete rotation giving the passengers a great view of Singapore.

The ride was an exciting experience for me (though it’s kind of pricey, haha!). I just love seeing Singapore in its glorious lights at night. Every time I witness beauty (in any form), I can’t help but thank the Lord for the privilege of being able to see His majesty in the things He has created.

I will always thank the Lord for giving me the grace to enjoy the simple things in life. When you learn to appreciate every little thing, it creates a big difference. It changes the whole perspective, it transforms your life.

Today, I will remember God’s faithfulness in my life. I will keep in mind His many promises and in faith receive them, in Jesus name. 🙂

Have a lovely weekend! ❤

