Tags

Have you ever been really pissed off? A nonsense question. Haha! I guess, everyone has. Today, I must say, someone really pissed me off. Okay, someone made me angry and it is not a good feeling. Ugh. Not at all. Sigh.

I must admit I am not good with confrontations. I am no good when it comes to arguments and when it involves emotions. Major Fail. :/

Today, instead of showing love, I showed bitterness. But I still believe that God’s love for me is bigger and greater than any of my failures, greater than my shortcomings. He is good, and His love endures forever. 🙂

I still want to thank the Lord for this day. It is still a blessed day! I just received a good news! The Lord has proven time and again that His promises are true, and His mercies and kindness are never spent. 🙂

Have a lovely Tuesday! ❤

