Tags

It’s a super hot Tuesday. The unbearable kind. I’ll-pass-out-if-I-stay-under-the-sun-for-5-minutes kind of weather (exaggeration included, haha!). The weather today is seriously HOT and irritable. Oh, Global warming!

I really could not complain. Every time I think about the not-so-good things of this world, I get reminded of the many other beautiful things. I still get pissed off from time to time, but God’s amazing grace is far greater than my shortcomings. This hot weather is nothing compared to what heaven has in store for me.

Today is one of those annoying days (the weather and some works of the enemy combined), but I remain joyful. My future is full of hope. My God is the Lord of new beginnings. My God is able to take care of all my needs and my family’s. 🙂

It’s still a happy day, nonetheless. 😀

