Well, hello there! 🙂 It’s been quite a while. It seems like ages to me since I last updated this, anyhow, I feel that I owe this blog some posts. 😀

I’m on my 2nd trimester in pregnancy, tummy’s getting bigger and baby’s starting  to kick. 🙂 It’s just a blessing to be able to experience these things. Life’s been good I must say. I refuse to discuss the not-so-good things for now so let me just stick to sharing happy things. haha!

Work has been c-r-a-z-y and life’s been reminding me that nothing is perfect in this world. Yet in all these craziness that I encounter, I still feel blessed. Meeting new people, laughing genuinely, to be able to love and be loved in return, having a family who loves you unconditionally, to be able to enjoy things just as they are – are just a few things I will always be grateful for.

I realized that there will always be people who will try to bring me down, people who’ll try to bring out the worst in me (insert wide grin here), but I know my worth and I keep reminding myself that my worth is not based on what these people think about me. 🙂

I remain positive about things. Everything will be okay (my most favorite line, EVER!) and in time, things will get better and better.

Wishing you all a happy Sunday!

