Tags

,

Earlier this morning I was really feeling upset. Very upset. I can list down the reasons why, but I don’t think it’s gonna change the way I feel about things -or about some people. 🙂

It started with a little disappointment. I got disappointed because I expected something that didn’t turn out as I expected it to be. I guess that’s how it always starts. I feel like people were kind of unfair, inconsiderate and selfish. But who am I to judge them? There are just words better left unsaid and feelings better left unexpressed. It makes things a little less complicated. And I know in time (maybe later or tomorrow) I’ll get over this feeling. 🙂

For now, I try not to focus on what I feel and end up feeling sorry for myself. (emote lang) 😛

Tomorrow will be better. I still have a lot of things to be grateful for. I have been blessed with more than enough. That’s enough reason for me to believe that life and things are really not that bad. I can be upset, annoyed, depressed, disappointed and feel all other negative feelings…but that will not change the fact that I am loved, blessed and I have bright future ahead of me. 🙂

It’s still a happy day. A happy disposition will go a long long way.

Happy weekend!

