Tags

, ,

IMG_3938

Happy birthday milars!! šŸ™‚ I wish you love, love and more love on your 30th! May this year bring you much more than what your heart desires. I pray that the Lord may bless you far beyond what you can imagine. Be happy, stay happy.

I love you to bits! Have a happiest birthday! šŸ™‚

Below are the photos for today, May 30 (a day before your real birthday, so that makes today as your false birthday, hehe).

IMG_3954

IMG_3952

Have a safe trip back home. Enjoy your time with baby angelo. šŸ™‚

May you always remember, that above anything else, you are dearly loved. I don’t often say this (BUT since it’s your birthday), let me just tell you that I am proud of you. You are one strong woman that I truly admire. I am blessed to have met you, and to be seated right beside you is a blessing in itself. Haha!

I wish you long lasting happiness. Yes, long lasting jud. Wahahaha!

