Tags

, , , ,

Last night, Jay and I went out with friends for dinner at Feria, Radisson Blu. It always feels great to catch up with friends. Karla and Gwen have been our friends since I can remember. Karla, Gwen and I were schoolmates in college. Jay, Karla and Gwen used to be officemates. So you should be able to figure out now how I met my husband, Jay. Haha.

7.2

I really believe that it’s important to choose who you want to surround yourself with – who you invest time with. People that will not only be great people to hang out with, but people who will be able to encourage you, help you, build you up, bring you closer to God. ๐Ÿ™‚ And I am glad I have such friends. It’s always quality over quantity.

Thank you Lord for wonderful friendships! I thank you for giving us friends who share with us the same passion, values and love for You and our families. ๐Ÿ™‚

