Tags

, , , ,

Happy birthday to the love of my life, my best friend and Brent’s super dad, Jay! 🙂

IMG_4626

I only have good things to say when it comes to my husband. He is the most hardworking person I know, most passionate daddy, most loving husband in this whole wide universe (and yes, I am biased. LOL)

Love, we may be milesssss apart now, but always remember that Brent and I love you and we miss you like crazy each and every day. We can’t wait to see you again and hug you and shower you with kisses. 🙂

May your every wish come true. May your dreams come to pass. May whatever you desire be granted to you. May you always be healthy, May God keep you safe and sound all the time. May you always be an inspiration, a blessing to every person you meet.

I pray that favors and blessings be upon you, in everything that you do. May everything you touch turn into a blessing, may you prosper in all areas of your life. I pray for opportunities to come to your way and may God bring you the right place at the right time. May everything happen according to God’s amazing plan for your life.

Be blessed today. God is still about to show you His great love and faithfulness and favors in ways you have never imagined. 🙂 Be excited!

IMG_4323

And here is our little bundle of joy, Brent, greeting you a very happy happy happy birthday.

Now for the translation, let’s talk on skype. 🙂

Happy birthday sweets! Love you muchos!

