It’s a day away from work. My back aches like there is no tomorrow. 😦 I went for a massage last night, and I think the masseuse broke my bones at the back. Ok, that’s an exaggeration, but it really hurts…it makes me wanna cry. 😦

My little Brent has colds and was not sleeping soundly last night, so that means, no sleep for momma as well. 🙂 But, but, but, I ain’t complaining. 🙂 Anything for my dear baby. 🙂

I have things piled up to do today, and I don’t know which ones to start. I feel so weak, dealing with my own itchy nose and teary eyes, plus a headache and let’s not forget the pain at my back. I can’t even seem to touch it. Huhuhu.

But hey, it’s still a good day. 🙂 God is faithful and I have so much to thank Him for. 🙂 God is just wonderfully good, it humbles me down.

Thank you for this life, Lord. Thank you for the music that I can hear coming from the neighbor. Thank you for for who you are in my life. 🙂 Thank you for your awesome love, for satisfying my heart, for blessing me beyond what I deserve.
And I Thank you for all the great things that are coming my way.

Be glorified today, Lord.

I declare blessings, healing and favors in my life today and for my loved ones. In Jesus’ name. Amen. 🙂

Happy Tuesday!

