Tags

, ,

It’s 10 more minutes before 10 in the evening. I really just wanna take this time to thank the Lord for his faithfulness, for his favors, for his mercies, for his love, for everything that He has done for me – for who He is in my life. Thank you, Jesus!

I feel blessed in so many ways. The Lord reminded me tonight that His works and His ways are higher than mine. In my heart, I’ve questioned the Lord countless times, and each and every time, He shows me just how He is able to do the impossible.

The other day, I finally drafted another resignation letter. Our resident visa has been approved, so a new chapter is awaiting us  on the other side of the world. After almost 2 years in the organization, the time has finally come to say goodbye. It’s a bittersweet goodbye. 🙂 I’ve enjoyed my time working for the company and have made new friends (which matters the most) and a good riddance to work-stress.

I always find myself talking about not knowing anything about the future (who does!?),  and I get surprised at how God orchestrates things for me and my family. I have always hold on to his promise in Isaiah 49:23 that those who hope in the Lord will never be disappointed. 🙂 Praise you, Jesus! I am overjoyed and humbled at the same time. How can you be so good to me, Lord?

With all my heart, I thank you. Thank you for this life you have blessed me with. All glory belongs to you.

