Tags

, ,

Last Monday, Jan 20, Jay and I celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary! We celebrated it the simplest way I know over some “pansit” for longer lives. Hahahah! What could be more romantic than that? Haha! But that didn’t make anything less special..in facf, I felt that was the most sincere, romantic celebration we had. It was just us – jay, brent and I. We thought of having some pizza delivered, but then decided not to.

The past 2 years have been the most exciting years of my life. Our little family has been my source of joy. Jay is nothing but an amazing husband. Everyday, I learn a thing or two about this whole marriage thing. I am still trying to be the best wife and mother that I know how, and I still need to learn to un-learn some things (if that makes sense).

To my dearest Jay, happy anniversary! I will always be grateful for you! Thank you for being the perfect husband for me. Thank you for being Brent’s super dad! I love you with all my heart. Cheers to forever!

