Tags

, ,

Belated Happy hearts day! I am really not a “Valentines” kind of person, but I welcome the thought of flowers and chocolates! Haha! If flowers and chocolates make your loved ones happy, then by all means shower them with loads of it. đŸ™‚Â I believe in nurturing relationships and making time for people dear to us and making them feel extra special. This applies to all kinds of relationships – not just the boyfriend-girlfriend stage, or married couples, but friends and families/relatives. đŸ™‚

My Valentines day this year was nothing fancy. But I am grateful and blessed that I have a loving husband who loves me  unconditionally. I am thankful for my son whose life reminds me of what love is all about. I am blessed to be surrounded by people who care about me. And I am most grateful to be loved by God passionately.

Happy hearts day! May all our hearts be happy today and all year round!

