Tags

, , , ,

Welcome back to meeeee!!! LOL.

After almost 3 months, I am back! I had a blog identity crisis, which explains the long hiatus. Haha! I have entertained thoughts of discontinuing this blog, or revamping it among other considerations. But then, the question is why? I love this blog for countless reasons and though this is far from something worthy of someone else’s time, this blog is a part of my life. Whether I like it or not, a part of my not-so-interesting life has been written in this little space in the web. Hahaha. Oh well.

Last month, this blog turned 7 years. Whhhhaaaaatt!!?? wow. Looking back, I can only thank the Lord for his grace. I’ve been through a lot, and this blog has been a witness to all my ups and downs, highs and lows. Talk about sentimental value. I guess I’ve been holding on to that 7 years that’s why I just can’t let go yet. This is something VERY personal to me. **cue the song “I can’t say goodbye”. Hahaha! And though I’ve had times when I really can’t figure out my purpose for keeping this space, I just have to keep moving on. I  may not have stories worth sharing all the time, or photos that are blog-worthy, I feel I owe this blog a chance to stay alive on line.

It feels good to be back and I hope you are all having a great time! 🙂

 

