Tags

, ,

So it’s already February without me realizing it. How time flies! My favorite month, January, didn’t fail me! I passed my driving exam and I couldn’t be any happier! Hoooorrraaaay! 😀 I celebrated another year of this awesome life and another year of blissful marriage! Life can’t get any better than that. 🙂

And just this afternoon, I received a job offer! Hoorrraaaaayyy! This calls for a celebration, don’t you think? Haha! It’s a part time job with a perfect sched because it falls on weekends, and Mondays from 6 to 10 in the evening. And it has the option to work from home. 🙂 The only thing is, the training (full time sched) will run from 6 to 8 weeks (in the office), so that means I will have to leave Brent at the daycare.

Oh life is good! Sure there are tough days, but God always proves himself faithful. I have had some really low moments, but I can prove that God’s ways and His plans are far better than mine. It is during these times that I realize how God turns things out for my benefit, and His plans are always good, and His timing is perfect. And I am really humbled. And grateful.

I hope you are all enjoying your February so far. 🙂 And if you are also waiting for an answered prayer, I encourage you to press in, pray some more and wait patiently. The Lord never fails. And He is always on time. 🙂

Have a happy day ahead of you!

