Tags

, ,

Hello Hello!

I don’t know how it happened, but it’s already April! Just how time flies! Sometimes, I really just wanna freeze time and enjoy the moment of being in the moment (if that makes sense). But there are also times when I really just want to get the day over and done with and move forward. There are happy days, there are bad days. And that is a fact.

Yesterday wasn’t such a good day at work. It wasn’t totally ‘bad’ but it was tough. And it’s during these times when I have to remind myself that it’s okay to have bad days. Life is not perfect. As much as we would all like to have perfect lives, it’s not just gonna happen. Some of us can pretend, but at the end of the day, we all know it’s not just possible. Bad days make me us all human. It keeps us all grounded. 🙂

Today, I celebrate life’s flaws and imperfections. I have finally come to terms with life. Not all things will go my way, but I am more than certain that no matter how things may turn out, it’s always going to be good for me. 🙂 As Psalm 118:24 says, “This is the day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it.”

Have a happy Tuesday!

