Tags

, , ,

11209725_10152667762795771_1163566108910442095_n

Dear Marcial,

(I know it’s a few days late, but because it’s your birthday, you deserve some kind words.ย  Hahaha! :P)

Thank you for keeping me updated with the latest news in Cebu/ITPark/NCR. Haha! You are one heck of a news reporter. LOL. Your “chikas” keep me entertained and it’s making me feel like I have never left Cebu. ๐Ÿ™‚ You are a friend for keeps. Thank you for laughing at my corny jokes and for sharing your even cornier ones. Haha! It has always been a pleasure talking to you thru our endless facebook chats. LOL! And I think you need to thank me for reโ€introducing you to Instagram (you know what I mean). Hahaha!

I wish you nothing but happiness in everything (and I truly mean it). I hope lifeย  brings you pleasant surprises, takes you to more happy adventures, and favors you with everything you have ever wished for. You are a kind soul. Your love for your family is admirable. And your passion and dedication (naa ba?) to your work is really commendable! Hahah!

Your life is a blessing to many! You are the best brother your siblings could ever have, and I’m sure your parents (wherever they maybe right now) are most proud of you.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ Always know your worth. ๐Ÿ™‚ You may, at times, be pressed with challenges, or may have to face certain battles, but know that you are able to overcome anything:) You may fail at times (we all do), but your mistakes and failures will never define you. God’s love is and will always be your saving grace. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have the happiest birthday (week) ever! May you always be reminded that God loves every bit of you, and He loves you for all that you are. He always has the best intentions at heart for you ๐Ÿ™‚ At times, you may not understand life, but you can always trust that God is working EVERYTHING out for your own good. He will turn even the bad things for your benefit. Trust God’s unshakeable, constant, consistent, always reliable, immeasurable, limitless, unconditional love for you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy your birthday getaway!

