Tags

, ,

Happy new year, you guys!

2015 just flew like that. I am overwhelmed. I have been on hiatus for the longest time and it feels like eternity since I have last updated this blog. BUT the new year is always a good excuse to start afresh, and talk about prayer list.

It’s been a yearly tradition for me (and my little family) to write our prayer list at the start of each year. The lord has just been really good, and when I look back at the year that passed, I just can’t help but be overjoyed. The lord has answered our prayers in ways I can only imagine. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

Have you written your prayer lists down? I encourage you to do so. You’d be amazed at how God does things. I still am and I really excited for this year! I can’t wait to see what God has in store and what the future holds.

Wishing you all the happiest 2016! The lord bless each and one of you.

 

