Tags

, ,

Oh 2016, please slow down a bit! So tomorrow’s Feb 14, I’d be expecting to see lots of flowers and chocolates and cheesy messages all over my timeline. LOL! Love is everyone’s favorite subject and who’s to blame? 🙂 Love is really such a beautiful thing, and though people will have their own definition of love, I think we can all agree that love is the one thing we can’t live without. 🙂

How’s your 2016 been so far? I have been taking mine one day at a time. Life isn’t a bed of roses, but it sure is very good. Waking up each day alive and healthy is such a blessing! I try to remind myself everyday that it is an opportunity to do better, to be better, and boy, what a struggle it is. haha! At times it is super kapoy, but I need to press in. At the end, I know everything’s gonna be okay.

Enjoy your day, beautiful people! Happy hearts day to you all!

